

SHRI LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI RASHTRIYA SANSKRIT VIDYAPEETHA (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)



B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016

Teaching Learning Centre (TLC)

Under Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching Scheme Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Phase III, Programme No. - 03 05 Days National Workshop on

Learning Outcomes based Construction of Test Items

From 08th to 12th July, 2019

DETAILS OF RESOURCE PERSONS

S. No.	Name	Name of the Institution
1.	Prof. K.P. Pandey	Former VC, MGKVP, Varanasi, U.P.
2.	Prof. Aejaz Masih	Dean, Faculty of Education, JMI, New Delhi
3.	Prof. Sandhya Singh	Head, Dept. of Education in Languages, NCERT, New Delhi
4.	Prof. Deepa Kauts	Dept. of Education, GNDU, Amritsar, Punjab
5.	Dr. Ajay Surana	Head, Dept. of Education, Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur, Rajasthan
6.	Dr. Gaurav Singh	Associate Professor, School of Education, IGNOU, New Delhi
7.	Prof. Amita Pandey Bhardwaj	Project Head, TLC , SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi



SHRI LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI RASHTRIYA SANSKRIT VIDYAPEETHA (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)



B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016

Teaching Learning Centre (TLC)

Under Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching Scheme Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Phase III, Programme No. - 03 05 Days National Workshop on

Learning Outcomes based Construction of Test Items

From 08th to 12th July, 2019

Details of Participants

Details of Farticipalits				
S. N.	Name of the Participant	Discipline	Name of the Institution	
1.	Smt. Anju Bala Lakhera	PGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sector-4, R.K.Puram, Delhi	
2.	Smt. Lakshmi Rai	PGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sector-5, Dwarka (I-Shift), Delhi	
3.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	PGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sector-8, Rohini (II-Shift), Delhi	
4.	Sh. Manish Kumar Tripathi	PGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sector-22, Rohini, Delhi	
5.	Sh. Sushil Kumar Yadav	PGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya,Pitampura, Delhi	
6.	Sh. Yogesh Saini	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Janakpuri (II-Shift), Delhi	
7.	Smt. Anita Sharma	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sector-8, Rohini (II-Shift), Delhi	
8.	Dr. Chaturanand Choudhary	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Shalimar Bagh (I-Shift), Delhi	
9.	Sh. Lokesh Kumawat	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Tagore Garden, Delhi	
10.	Sh. Hardam Singh	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Gol Market (II-Shift), Delhi	
11.	Sh. Baljinder Singh	PGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 3, Ambala, Haryana	
12.	Smt. Sulekha Das	PGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 3, Ambala, Haryana	
13.	Smt. Sandhya Rani	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1, Faridabad, Haryana	
14.	Dr. Brij Pal Suthar	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 2, Chandimandir, Panchkula, Haryana	
15.	Dr. Shankar Jha	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 2, Faridabad	
16.	Sh. Gyaneshver Meena	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, NSG, Manesar, Haryana	
17.	Sh. Het Ram Shastri	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kasauli, Himachal Pradesh	
18.	Sh. Jagbir Singh	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sainj, Himachal Pradesh	
19.	Sh. Prabhu Dayal	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Bakloh Cantt., Himachal Pradesh	
20.	Mr. Dewanand Kharera	TGT	Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 3, NIT-IV, Faridabad, Haryana	
21.	Mr. Kundan Kumar Chandan	Assistant Professor	G.B. Pant Govt. Engg. College, Okhla, Phase-3, New Delhi	
22.	Dr. Manisha Manjul	Assistant Professor	G.B. Pant Govt. Engg. College, Okhla, Phase-3, New Delhi	
23.	Mr. Manjeet Singh Pangtey	Assistant Professor	G.B. Pant Govt. Engg. College, Okhla, Phase-3, New Delhi	
24.	Dr. Sushil Kumar	Assistant Professor	G.B. Pant Govt. Engg. College, Okhla, Phase-3, New Delhi	
25.	Dr. Amit Ramesh Khaparde	Assistant Professor	G.B. Pant Govt. Engg. College, Okhla, Phase-3, New Delhi	
26.	Dr. Mamta Mittal	Assistant Professor	G.B. Pant Govt. Engg. College, Okhla, Phase-3, New Delhi	
27.	Dr. Sangeeta Sharma	Assistant Professor	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi	
28.	Ms. Rachana Singh	TGT	Lord Krishna Public School, Station Road, Kiraoli, Agra, U.P.	
29.	Ms. Bijali Shripal Dadape	Associate Professor	Govt. College of Education, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra	
30.	Ms. Yamuna Shivaji Yarolkar	Assistant Professor	Shri Bhimashankar B.Ed College, Landewadi, Pune, Maharashtra	
31.	Dr. K. Giridhara Rao	Assistant Professor	R.S. Sansthan (DU), Guruvayur Campus, Puranattukara, Kerela	
32.	Sh. Sunder Lal	TGT	G.M.S . Kulena 1059 Palwal, Haryana	
33.	Dr. Satheesha K.S.	Assistant Professor	SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi	
34.	Dr. Sundar Narayan Jha	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Veda, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi	
35.	Dr. Suman Kumar Jha	Associate Professor	Dept. of Sahitya, SLBSRS Vidyapeetha, New Delhi	
36.	Ms. Sunayna Kumari	TGT	Springdale Modern Public School (Convent), Malpura (2nd Branch), U.P.	