SHRI LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI RASHTRIYA SANSKRIT VIDYAPEETHA

(DEEMED UNIVERSITY)

B-4, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016

Teaching Learning Centre (TLC) Under Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching Scheme Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India

Phase III, Programme No. - 01

One Month Mandatory

From 22nd Apr to 22nd May, 2019

DETAILS OF CHIEF/SPECIAL GUESTS & RESOURCE PERSONS

S. No.	Name	Name of the Institution
1.	Prof. K.P. Pandey	Former Vice Chancellor
<u>.</u> .	Chief Guest (Inaugural)	Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi
2.	Prof. Sudhanshu Bhushan Special Guest (Inaugural)	Head, Dept. of higher & professional Education,
3.	Dr. Sachchidanand Joshi Chief Guest (Valedictory)	Member secretary, IGNCA, New Delhi
4.	Prof. N.V. Varghese Special Guest (Valedictory)	Director, Centre for Policy Research in higher Education
5. No.	Name of Resource Person	Name of the Institution
1.	Prof. K. P. Pandey	Former-VC, MGKVP, Varanasi
2.	Prof. D. N. Sansanwal	Former Dean, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya,Indore
3.	Dr. Sunita Chugh	Associate Professor, NIEPA, New Delhi
4.	Dr. Archna Thakur	Joint Secretary, UGC, New Delhi
5.	Dr. Gaurav Singh	Associate Professor, SoE, IGNOU, New Delhi
6.	Sh. Shrieesh Dev Pujari	Akhil Bhartiya Mantri, Sanskrit Bharti
7.	Prof. Gopinath Sharma	Former Head & Dean, DoE, JRSU, Rajasthan
8.	Prof. Kalplata Pandey	Former Head & Dean, FoE., MGKVP, Varanasi
9.	Prof. Ramesh Sharma	Dept. of Education, Ambedkar University, New Delhi
10.	Sh. Jaiprakash Gautam	Kshetriya Sangathan Mantri, Sanskrit Bharti
11.	Prof. S.P. Malhotra	Former Head & Dean, Faculty of Education, KUK
12.	Prof. Sudesh Sharma	Principal, K.J.Somaiya Sanskrit Vidyapeetham RSKS, Mumbai
13.	Prof. Pradeep Kumar Misra	HOD, CCS University, Meerut
14.	Prof. Jasraj Kaur	Head, DoE, Punjabi University, Patiala
15.	Prof. Amit Kauts	Head & Dean, Faculty of Education, GNDU, Punjab
16.	Prof. Santosh Sharma	Former Professor, Teacher Education Department, NCERT, New Delhi
17.	Prof. Sangeeta	Chairperson, Dept. of Education, KUK
18.	Prof. Sandeep Berwal	Faculty of Education, CRSU, Jind, Haryana
19.	Prof. Sharad Sinha	Teacher Education, NCERT, New Delhi
20.	Dr. Shireesh Pal Singh	Associate Professor, Department of Education, MGAHV, Wardha
21.	Prof. Arbind Jha	Dean, SoE, BBA University, Lucknow
22.	Dr. Nisha Singh	Deputy Director, R&D, IGNOU, New Delhi
23.	Prof. R. P. Pathak (Internal)	Ex-Head & Dean, Dept. of Edu., SLBSRSV, New Delhi
24.	Prof. K. Bharathbooshan (Internal)	Head & Dean, Dept. of Edu., SLBSRSV, New Delhi
25.	Prof. Amita Pandey Bhardwaj (Internal)	Professor & Project Head, TLC, SLBSRSV, New Delhi
26.	Dr. N.P. Singh (Internal)	Controller of Examination, SLBSRSV, New Delhi
27.	Dr. Ajay Kumar Tandon (Internal)	Deputy Registrar, SLBSRSV, New Delhi